WIN AND MIN MINISTRIES INC.
INTERCESSORS FOR THE NATION

Worshiping, Interceding, Nurturing, & Mentoring, Inspiring, Nullifying the enemy through PRAYER!

Welcome to Win & Min Ministries Incorporated


Meet our
Founder Evangelist
Dorothe E. Rhodes

You don’t know my Story!
The WIN & MIN INC. Ministry's Mission is meant for Worshiping, Interceding, Nurturing, Mentoring, Inspiring, and Nullifying the enemy through PRAYER.

The ministry was founded in February of 2011 and is a one of a kind Interdenominational, National and International Ministry  that reaches the diverse people of the world.  The ministry’s goal and purpose is to provide  worship for those who seek spiritual enrichment  on a daily basis.   WIN and MIN Ministries Inc. allows members to quench the thirst and feed the soul through prayer, praise and worship.  WIN and MIN Inc. offers opportunities for members to share in the ministry through personal testimonies. Our prison outreach is touching the physically bound the mind can be free.

Our founder has been a conduit for men and women by providing resources to the homeless, comfort and direction for the addicted,  guidance for the hopeless, and leadership for those seeking a deeper spiritual connection with Christ. 
Evangelist's Rhodes prayers were answered by God by changing her life of crime and four prison terms. She became tired and decided to do things God's way. She took her life experiences and many talents and began to give back to God what she had been taking for many years: her life, her dedication, and her strong desire to reach others this time for the good.

Her testimony is on CD and is being used as a learning tool for those in recovery.  The CD’s can be  obtained via this website, Facebook, e-mail:  winmininc@yahoo.com  or by mail to: PO Box: 151141 Grand Rapids, MI 49515
 
We welcome all those who are standing in the need of inspiration, encouragement, and motivation.  Feel free to call our inspirational line at 712-432-1212, access code 669913235#, Monday-Friday 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST. WIN & MIN Ministries is a 501(c) 3 Corporation
All gifts are tax deductible and will be greatly appreciated so that we may continue to help the Helpless, Homeless, and Hopeless. It is our prayer that God continues to Bless you Richly.
We now have our Children In Need Ministry on Saturday Morning's at 10:00 am  Same Number 712-432-1212 Member ID 669913235#
Website Builder